Admissions Arrangement

  • Arrangement (3 July 2017 - 11 July 2017 and 15 July 2017 – 8 August 2017) for adverse weather conditions:

    Weather Condition Arrangement
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AT or BEFORE 11am. Walk-in application and interview will be resumed 2 hours after the signal is cancelled.
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AFTER 11am. Shek Mun Admission Centre will be closed. Walk-in application and interview will be postponed to the next working day.

  • Arrangement on D-day (12 July 2017) for adverse weather conditions:

    Weather Condition Arrangement
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AT or BEFORE 1pm. Kowloon Tong Admission Centre (for Onsite Application) and Shek Mun Admission Centre (for Claim Offer and Onsite Application) will resume operation 2 hours after the signal is cancelled and will extend the admission arrangements to 8 pm.
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AFTER 1pm. Both Kowloon Tong and Shek Mun Admission Centres will be closed. All admission arrangement will be postponed to 13 July 2017 and all admission deadlines will be extended by one working day (Saturday included).

  • Arrangement on 13 July 2017 and 14 July 2017 for adverse weather conditions:

    Weather Condition Arrangement
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AT or BEFORE 1pm. Both Kowloon Tong and Shek Mun Admission Centres will resume operation 2 hours after the signal is cancelled.
    Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or Black Rainstorm Warning is cancelled AFTER 1pm. Both Kowloon Tong and Shek Mun Admission Centres will be closed.

招生安排

  • 惡劣天氣下即場報名及面試安排(2017年7月3日 - 7月11日 及 2017年7月15日 - 8月8日):

    天氣情況 面試安排
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於上午11時或之前取消。 即場報名及面試將於8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號取消後兩小時內恢復運作。
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於上午11時後取消。 石門報名中心將會關閉。即場報名及面試將順延至下一個工作天進行。

  • 放榜日(2017年7月12日)惡劣天氣下即場招生安排:

    天氣情況 面試安排
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於下午1時或之前取消。 九龍塘報名中心(即場報名)及石門報名中心(學位確認及即場報名) 將於8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號取消後兩小時內恢復,並會於當日延長開放時間至晚上8時。
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於下午1時後取消。 九龍塘報名中心及石門報名中心將會關閉。所有收生程序延至2017年7月13日,而相關的截止日期亦會順延一個工作天(星期六照常開放)。

  • 2017年7月13日及14日惡劣天氣下即場招生安排:

    天氣情況 面試安排
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於下午1時或之前取消。 九龍塘報名中心及石門報名中心將於8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號取消後兩小時內恢復運作。
    8號熱帶氣旋警告或黑色暴雨警告信號於下午1時後取消。 九龍塘報名中心及石門報名中心將會關閉。