Skip to main content

Advisory Bodies

Advisory Committee
Mr. Terrance Yeung Director and Part-time Lecturer, Vista Academy Co Limited (Chairman)
Ms. Sally Ching Academic Registrar, HKBU
Ms. Tina Fung Assistant Chief Executive, Hong Kong Lutheran Social Service, Lutheran Church - Hong Kong Synod
Mr. Lee Chi Shing Principal, China Holiness Church Living Spirit College
Ms. Ellie Leung Marketing Director, The Mills
Mr. Yamme Leung Director of Education, WWF-Hong Kong
Mr. Lawrence Lui Executive Director, Longevity Design House Limited
Ms. Shalini Mahtani Founder and Chief Executive Officer, The Zubin Foundation
Dr. Poon Po Chiu Advisor, Curriculum Development Institute, Education Bureau
Mr. Patrick Siu Chairman and Managing Director, Wellfit Multi-Media Group Limited
Prof. Bernard Wu Deputy Chairman, Poseidon Hill Capital Limited
Prof. Ronald C. K. Chung Dean, SCE (Ex-officio) and Acting Director of College of International Education, SCE (Ex-officio) (Convener)

Honorary Scholars
Prof. Kara Chan School of Communication, HKBU
Prof. William Cheung Department of Computer Science, HKBU
Prof. Stephen Chu School of Chinese, The University of Hong Kong
Prof. Anthony Fung School of Journalism and Communication, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Prof. Clara Ho Department of History, HKBU
Prof. Connie Kwong Department of Chinese Language and Literature, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Prof. Desmond Lam Faculty of Business Administration, University of Macau
Prof. Amy Lee School of Education and Languages, Hong Kong Metropolitan University
Prof. Qiu Jianwen Department of Biology, HKBU
Prof. Edward Snape School of Business, HKBU